COVID-19 Information Parent and Student Resources, Meal Services, and Distance Learning Information

ELAC High Tech High-San Diego

What is the ELAC?

The English Learner Advisory Committee (ELAC) is a committee of parents, staff, and Community members designated to advise school officials on English learner programs and services

There is more information from the state of CA here.

¿Qué es el Comité ELAC?

El Comité Asesor de Aprendices de Inglés (ELAC) es un comité de padres, personal y miembros de la Comunidad designados para asesorar a los funcionarios escolares sobre los programas y servicios para estudiantes de inglés.

Aquí hay más información del estado de California.

 

Meetings / Reuniones 

Meetings on the 1st Thursday of the month at 6pm (except for when adjusted due to vacations, marked with a star.)

Reuniones el primer jueves de cada mes (excepto los ajustes por vacaciones, marcado con estrellas**)

2019-2020

  • Thursday, Sept 5 – HTM
  • Thursday, Oct 3 – HTHI
  • Thursday, Nov 7 – Cancelled / Cancelada (EL Info Night @ HTHI)
  • Thursday, Dec 5 – Cancelled / Cancelada
  • **Thursday, Jan 9 – Cancelled / Cancelada
  • Thursday, Feb 6 – HTeX
  • Thursday, Mar 5 – HTHI
  • **Thursday, Apr 9 – Digital: Zoom
  • Thursday, May 7 – Digital: Zoom
  • Thursday, Jun 4 – Digital: Zoom

Resources / Recursos

 

Documents / Documentos