High Tech High

HTH COVID-19 School Information Parent and Student Resources, Meal Services, and Distance Learning Information

Our K-12 schools

High Tech High operates sixteen schools in San Diego County: five elementary schools, five middle schools, and six high schools. All of these schools serve a diverse, lottery-selected student population; all embody the High Tech High design principles of Equity, Personalization, Authentic Work, and Collaborative Design.

K-5 Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools